Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Manriquez is awesome! He and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Manriquez was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedure. I’m looking forward to walking comfortably again!
Alexander A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Ok
Tami C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Martinez is an excellent physician providing high quality care. He is very personable as well putting patients at ease. I've been a patient for a few years. Always very satisfied with staff, the wait and the excellent medical service. My feet thank you!
Ana B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Thanks for everything! I feel better! In a sort time I will be using high shoes!
Charles S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great doctor Very attentive Professional and polite
Yadira I.
Submitted 06/17/21
.
William B.
Submitted 06/16/21
First visit. The doctor and the staff were wonderful.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Thorough conversation about my foot/ ankle issue. Good treatment plan.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fantastic! Doctor Manriquez is always very professional and fast. I had a procedure done and was in and out in under 40 min. His assistant is great too! Thanks Doc!
Armanado C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Friendly staff and fast service.
John M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Took my brother, who is blind, to his appointment. He liked how upbeat and kind everyone was to him. The doctor took special care with my brother because he knew he was a little frightened.
Johnnie C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Thank you so much Dr. Manriquez! You made me feel so at ease during my visit. My entire experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend your practice to others.
Shaunika D.
Submitted 03/19/21
He did a good job no problems or extra bleeding afterwards