Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
We are very pleased with what the services and treatments we have been getting since been going there.
Manal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everything is good
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
First time to this office. Friendly receptionist and staff was very helpful. Waiting Area a little small bit everything went well.
Ivanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excelente experiencia tanto con el doctor como con crystal muy buena atención súper puntales y un carisma y trato increíble lo recomendaría muchísimas veces
Rodger O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Pleasant professional staff. Doctor was helpful by providing the needed procedures and additional information related to the injury and care.
Cassandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Manriquez and staff are the best in Texas I called in the morning with foot pain and had appointment in the afternoon .. Thank you to all staff members very friendly office they make you feel like a friend and not a patient
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Every one helpful and professional and polite.
Rasvert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent attention and service
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything went well to remove a ingrown toenail. Complete painless , I couldn’t feel a thing
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a quick and easy and pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and had a smile on their faces. Dr. Manriquez was able to see the problem and prescribe the treatment needed right away. I'd change nothing or expect nothing more from a doctors visit.
Julius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Manriquez was very kind, knowledgeable and down to earth. The staff also were very kind and helpful. Highly recommend Katy Foot and Ankle.
Abdiel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Every visit was excellent
Renuka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Appointment was quick. Staff was kind and friendly.
Calli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
All around great experience!
Mileny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Buena atención
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Verry good
Sanjuana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service
Roshaunda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Wonderful is all I can say
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care, we did not feel rushed as he took the extra time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly & professional.