Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa O.
Submitted 11/22/21
Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff, quick service, simple and easy treatment to resolve my issue.
Adin B.
Submitted 11/20/21
The service was great, the people were very nice,they did it very fast and it was painless
Kay K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very Friendly staff and Dr. Manriquez was Excellent! Very knowledgeable and Kind! Definitely Recommend!!!
Francina H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doc is very good and takes care of your needs.
Carmen J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional, courteous staff and prompt service.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 11/02/21
By far, the best podiatrist in Katy! Performed ankle surgery on me. Explained every step of the process, while making me feel extremely comfortable and encouraged! The entire staff is so helpful and courteous! 5 star-highly recommended
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Manriquez and his staff are amazing. The most hassle free doctor appointment I have attended. I came in with an ingrown toenail and was almost immediately placed in a room. Never had to wait. All staff was polite and very easy to talk to. Any person searching for a podiatrist should stop here. Thank you Dr. Manriquez!!
William M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very pleased with care provided by this practice.
Roberto O.
Submitted 10/28/21
El mejor doctor en su rama habla español, inglés, simplemente el mejor y la atención al cliente excelente
Wayne P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional & courteous
Juanita Estella V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything and everyone from start to finish was
Ana R.
Submitted 10/22/21
He was really helpful and immediately took care of my situation.
Leon B.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve come to Dr. Manriquez several times for my nagging foot pain. Every time he explains my foot issues ina. Clear manner and glad to say I’m walking with minimal pain and feeling great. His staff is super cool and I’d have a beer with all of them if given the chance!
Elias R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Well attended to. Very good with children! Thank you.
Charles R.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is an awesome Doctor and he loves Yellowstone !!!
Salvador D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable of my problem
Monica R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Had ankle fusion surgery and back to work so far everything is good!!
Colleen B.
Submitted 09/22/21
He is super easy to talk to. Makes sure you are comfortable with everything.
Paul C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Never had a foot issue till I got kinda old haha. The Doctor was kind, explained everything where I could understand it. The staff was super nice I really had a great experience. Liked it so much I'm going back in 3 weeks
Vishaka D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Is very easy going he makes you feel comfortable. Gets right to the point. The staff are great as well!!