Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Staff was very friendly and Dr Manriquez the best my husband and I highly recommend him he gets right to the problem. Great personality.
Hector P.
Submitted 01/07/22
100% the staff the dr Manríquez
Mohammad S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Nice @ professional.
Lorenza N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo me gusta mucho el trato tan amable y rápido que me dan y mis pies no se diga mas mucha mejoria
Javier M.
Submitted 01/05/22
He is great DoctoHe explained everything in detail. Good options to get better
Michael H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly and professional.
Nestor M.
Submitted 01/04/22
They are a very professional group, the attention is first class, the facilities are very organized
Earnestine P.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great and very professional.
Ibrahim L.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great dr & very good experience!!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience!!
Logan B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Angelaire L.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great people very polite no waiting
Brytani C.
Submitted 12/23/21
My experience with Katy Foot and Ankle was absolutely amazing. I easily made my appointment and completed my check-in online the same day that I needed to be seen. Their staff answered all of my questions and helped to calm my nerves. I had a lifted toe nail and was afraid that I wouldn’t be able to be seen because it’s 2 days before Christmas. Not only was I seen but I was treated with phenomenal care! Highly recommend.
Carlos G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly and quick service.
Joan L.
Submitted 12/15/21
No long wait and everyone was friendly and helpful. Like Dr Manriquez very much.
Jenny A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I really glad that went with Dr Manriquez. He and his staff are really awesome. Thank you
Donna H.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff and Dr Nick is awesome
Sydney N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Fun
Maria M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was awesome, attentive, very helpful. They worked me in same day and got surgery scheduled fir Monday
Earnestine P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and a warm atmosphere.