Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always a great and wonderful experience.
Susie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
I was comfortable and not afraid of having my ingrown toe nail removed. I have to drive out of town but it's worth the trip. I'm very pleased with Dr being my podiatrist. I have already referred him.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
relax atmosphere and very attentive with explaining what is going on and what to expect. As far as tramadol is given for pain, you can just give a person a handful of jolly ranchers. very useless medication. Do i need to call in to get some real pain medicine? Vicki
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Manriquez and his staff are excellent. They will take good care of you!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Super friendly and professional
Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service from moment I walked in the door.
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The best
Maryory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Super friendly staff Dr, Marriquez is also super friendly, and cares a “LOT” about you and your medical issues.
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The Staff and Doctor are amazing, fantastic services.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quality Service & Smiling Faces were given by everyone. Dr Manriquez was very pleasant and respectful. I highly recommend his practice.
Mariam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Office is so professional and staff is so kind to their elderly patients. Chairs are comfortable, and bottles of water are provided. Wish other doctors were as considerate. The doctor is always on time and fast.
Oena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It was very good.
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Doctor Manriquez and staff are professional and courteous. Though short-staffed the day of my appointment, they were on schedule. There was one short delay, but the Doctor himself popped in to explain it and apologize. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Nick is the best
Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience from the check in person to back office staff. Doctor listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Will definitely send family and friends.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. nurse both did a great job
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
El dr muy profesional y todo su equipo muy amables
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Waiting time was negligible thanks to the online check-in. I did it on my cell phone. Dr. Manriquez and his staff are highly competent and efficient. After a quick x-ray I received my diagnosis and treatment recommendation and was on my way. I highly recommend. Michael
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Courteous
Lloyd O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Manriquez takes his time, explains and listens. I highly recommend!!