Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Nice , friendly staff
Susana T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Manriquez was great & really got me taken care of! I can not say enough great things about him & his staff. Everyone is so helpful & you don’t see that at many places anymore. I would recommend them & drive from downtown Houston area to see him. Thank you!
Juan H.
Submitted 02/18/22
La mejor atención y amabilidad de todos gracias
Rosemary P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Staff is super friendly and I was in and out quickly. Dr Manriquez is awesome and listened to all of my concerns.
Telha P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful . Doctor Nicolas took his time to explain everything . I highly recommend Dr Nicolas
Katelyn G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very friendly staff. Doctor has good patient and communication skills. He puts the patient at ease. He chats during a small procedure to distract you, which helps lessen the anxiety.
Maurice P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional courteous staff
Luis C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service from the first call to the actual appointment, Dr. Manríquez and his staff are first class! Highly recommend This was my first visit and I will definitely recommend Dr Manríquez
James B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Easy to set up appointment, staff very professional. Thorough exam and Doctor visit.
Ricky C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Ricky C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very good
William M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional friendly care from Dr. Manriquez and his entire staff…!!!
Alfreda T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Manriquez and his staff were awesome. Everyone was great and made me feel welcomed.
Mario P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Muy buen servicio y atencion
Margarita C.
Submitted 01/27/22
amazing personal and doctor was so great the office took the time to help my mothers with her doctor referral there are amazing
Raelee W.
Submitted 01/20/22
He was able to spot my broken foot and set up a survey appointment quick ! Staff was very nice and caring. Pleasure to be a patient here !
Wilson Z.
Submitted 01/17/22
The personal so friendly and nice. Dr Mariquez one of the best Dr's I ever met, He told me everything about the treatment, procedures and how I have to take care my feet....very,very recommendable.
Hailey S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love everything ovethere. The people are so nice from front desk to the doctor all of them
Hailey R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Manriquez was very easy to talk to. His entire staff was amazing. He took his time to explain what was going on. Definitely would recommend.
Justin P.
Submitted 01/12/22
The procedures and care was very efficient and I didn't have to wait for a long time. Dr. Manriquez was excellent! His knowledge, humor, and kindness definitely made my visit a great one, and he gave me the proper treatment and advice needed for my ankle.