Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good and pleasant
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone inDr Manriquez’s office is pleasant and polite. Dr Manriquez is friendly and patient, making sure that his patients understand a procedure and that they are satisfied
Juana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Increíble
Tracy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Quick visit. Personable. Problem solved.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and organized.
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I’ve always had excellent care but unfortunately I missed my appointment last week and need to reschedule. I’m sorry I got a migraine and couldn’t drive or attend this meeting. Please call me so I can reschedule my X-ray. Thank you. Gayle Cline
Clara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
God atention
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleasant. The staff were very friendly. In and out very quickly. I will return if needed.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I love this office! Dr. Manriquez and his staff are great. I had a wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Adriana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Súper
Maksim I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I searched this Doctor online and did not regret. Very friendly and professional people! Please check your insurance works with them. Would recommend this place.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Good job fast and complete
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Wait was very short, friendly staff the Doctor was Great like before!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
great experience
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The best in the Katy, Texas area!
Sherri-Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice and friendly staff from start to finish. My appointment was on time and the doctor and staff explained to me what they were doing thru the whole process.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Todos son muy atentos y el doctor es muy humano,muy preparado y te escucha y muy profesional y da con el problema en un dos por tres,sin rodeos lo recomiendo 100%☺️
Son T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
6 stars
Lindasusan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I got a same day appointment, a plus in itself. Then everyone in the practice was kind, knowledgeable, very competent. Dr. Manriquez explained everything clearly. My foot was noticeably improved the next morning.
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It was great because I had him years ago and was so happy to have him back to help me with my foot.