Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haldi S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, caring and intentional
Daniel L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service!
Marsha S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Manriquez is personable and very knowledgeable. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Office is easy to access. Highly recommend him!
Browyn B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I'm just in love with the Staff and Dr Nic, he knew exactly what was wrong with my foot and why...I wish I had written down the boot heal I have to cut down lol.. I am back in two weeks so I will make sure I take notes..such a sweet office!
John K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Polite and professional good experience
Fabio A.
Submitted 04/01/22
very good doctor and all his medical team are very kind and understanding especially with children, in my case I took my son to see what solution he had to the problem he was having next and the doctor already knew the solution by just seeing him, quickly and effective. Thank you very much.
Ronald D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Rate service
Abelardo S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelente atención. Con amabilidad el doctor manriquez atendió a mi hermano con una rapidez excepcional.. obtuvimos una cita el mismo día! Su rápida acción,ayudó a mi hermano a no perde su pie.. su interés por la persona me impresionó. Muchísimo!! También cuenta con un personal excelente.. empezando por las que están en frente y sus ayudantes enfermeras! Muchas Gracias. Por su lindo trabajo!
Alejandro C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very friendly from start to finish. Would recommend so far.
Nicole M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff very welcoming. Doctor professional and explained everything perfectly
Maddie U.
Submitted 03/23/22
My teenage daughter was very scared and nervous to get her ingrown toenail removed. His office staff was very friendly and comforting. He was very professional, kind, caring and fast. Great work! He saved most of her toenail and kept her calm by chatting and making her laugh during the procedure. She now doesn't want to go to anyone else.
Maryann S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good Dr I enjoy him because he explains everything to you he makes me fill very comfortable
Edwin A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Vilma O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Faster, friendly.!!
Jackelin M.
Submitted 03/12/22
The Dr. Excellent and kind, and very importante for me that the atention was in spanish and english so I felt very confortable.
Diana R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional attention, excellent customer service and happy with my results
Adam A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service
Roberto O.
Submitted 03/10/22
Lo máximo doctor manriquez el mejor y también su personal #10 +5
Mario D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good experience.
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly and helpful, thanks