Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Best experience , very professional and good feedback
Sohail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Kristine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doc is kind and takes the time to explain the foot problem and solutions.
Anahaid Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Awesome experience the staff and doctor very kind and professional!
Elias A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I will recomend this place ,very efficient customer service and the doctor very professional he knows what he's doing...
Rolando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excelent
Demesis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Muy atentos y profesionales.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excelente doctor,dio con mi dolencia de una vez y resuelve rápido y bien,un buen ser humano y con un grupo de ayudantes maravillosas y cortes,estoy feliz de haber encontrado a ese maravilloso docto,muchas gracias y muchas bendiciones (Lo recomiendo 100%)
Fernando V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
What a great service!! they also speak Spanish so they make u feel comfortable with the language that u prefer
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
First of all, Dr. Manriquez is an exceptional doctor. He takes his time explaining to me, my condition and upcoming potential treatments. I am always impressed with his care and thoughtfulness.
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I love this doctor and his staff is wonderful
Alonzo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Muy buen médico explica muy bien
Laurence G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always little waiting. Very accommodating to all questions. Always happy too.
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Manriquez office is absolutely amazing. The staff is very knowledgeable and takes great care of the patients.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent. People are very friendly. Doctor is friendly and answers all your questions. Like the way he explains the problem and solutions.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good first impression, love the staff.
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Caring, knowledgeable, professional. Kind and caring.Everyone in the office was informative and helpful. So grateful to have chosen them.
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Couldn't be Better. Doctor is very profesional and all his assistenses and the person that is in the front Window.
Austin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone there was very friendly and informative