Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good experience everyone was so nice and caring
Tony T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Manriquez is very friendly and not pushy. He listened patiently to my concern and explained the possible reason for my issues. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who may require a podiatrist.
Adolfo F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Awesome
Sterling J.
Submitted 07/11/22
It has been a good and successful journey
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/07/22
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly, quick diagnosis, pain free shot, snd many smiles awesome staff!
Modesto P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Manriquez right on with his treatment. One of the best medical visits I've had.
Ginger W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Mario P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great doctor! Awesome stuff!
Cindy K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great doctor and staff.
Ravi P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Should have call then first instead of every other places. Same day appointment and fast.
Irma M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome
Maria B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Verr profesional, spanich speaker, very frenly staff.
Rylie U.
Submitted 06/14/22
The entire staff is kind and welcoming and patient. We have been very pleased with how they’ve treated our 13 yr old and us as parents.
Daren B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Lina A.
Submitted 06/11/22
I loved going it was a fast in and out l.
William G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great friendly staff and great doctor. Would recommend to family and friends. In and out of office quick.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly people The waiting time was great.
Juanita Estella V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice and easy to talk to. You don't find that anymore these days. The staff are wonderfully amazing! You get the vibe that everyone truly cares.
Adriana C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Me sentí muy bien atendida. Gracias