Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great job
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had the best experience. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The Doctor and the nursing staff was awesome. I'm glad that I came.
Geny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everything was great! The only thing is that they said they will send my prescription to the pharmacy and they didn’t. I am still waiting for it to be call in
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent staff and Doctor
Glendys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excelente!!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great!!! The doctor really knows his stuff! And I feel ten time better just going on my first visit
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I fell and broke a bone in my foot.. Dr Manriquez was soooo gentle and put my foot in a boot. Stopped the pain.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Manriquez's office is always clean, friendly, organized, and on-time. Dr. Manriquez takes time to talk with each patient, explaining the situation and presenting options. I would definitely use Dr. Manriquez again, and I would, and have recommended Dr. Manriquez to others.
Modesto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Treatment and care were super
Brunilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Best Doctor
Garlanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Attentive to patients
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly, informative and thorough.
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Quick and easy, In-N-Out appointment, friendly staff, highly recommend for any foot issues!
Juanita Estella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone is just so nice and friendly.
Brent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super nice Dr. Very willing to listen to your needs.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Manriquez is the most patient and caring doctor. He listens and takes the time to explain the problem and care needed. I have moved to the Texas Hill Country, but still come into Katy to see Dr. Manriquez for care.
Madelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and he always takes his time to explain doubts to us, without rushing us. We requested written information about the diagnosis and he immediately printed information for us very kindly.
Caden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
They were very professional from the front desk to the doctor. Made my son feel at ease.
Adriana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I was seen on time, very profesional approached and clear explanation
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice