Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleasant
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The doctor and staff were extremely nice.
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My daughter hurt her foot, her 4th toe. We went to see Dr. Manriquez and were greeted with a warm and friendly staff as soon as we walked in the door. Everyone was very personable, and talked to my daughter in a way that was easy for her to understand for her age. Dr. Manriquez was great with her, took his time,showed her the x-rays of her feet and explained things very well. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great first visit.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
After a fall and break in the am was able to see Dr. Manriquez the same afternoon. His team are friendly and very efficient. Their office was immaculately clean. Dr. Manriquez was prompt, thorough, kind, and literally got me back on my feet. Very happy patient :-)
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
1st rate staff. Online service is very good. Dr Manriquez is informative, easy to talk with and professional. I am impressed and pleased to have been referred to by my primary physician.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Doctor and nurse are awesome
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor and staff.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
THE BEST FOOT DR. In houston tx
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Manriquez is one of best Dr’s I have ever been to. Great office staff. I like the new location and office much better!!!!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Everyone is great so upbeat! Dr. Is thorough and great. I have will recommend dr. Manriquez to everyone
Janine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Manriguez is very knowledgeable & has a great bedside manner. He takes the timeto listen & doesn't rush through your appt. His staff is awesome!
Isidro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Eselente servicio Dr mil Grasias ? Thank you Dr you are # 1 Dr
Clinten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for getting me in so quickly! My foot feels better already!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast, on time, very knowledgable. Very helpful.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Provided timely professional service
Haldi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone is wonderful and friendly - from my initial call and scheduling to my actual appointment!
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
In and out quickly. Dr. was experienced and staff was friendly.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great service everyone was