Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

186 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleasant. The staff were very friendly. In and out very quickly. I will return if needed.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/21/22
I love this office! Dr. Manriquez and his staff are great. I had a wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Adriana C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Súper
Maksim I.
Submitted 09/17/22
I searched this Doctor online and did not regret. Very friendly and professional people! Please check your insurance works with them. Would recommend this place.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good job fast and complete
Paul C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Wait was very short, friendly staff the Doctor was Great like before!
James B.
Submitted 09/02/22
great experience
Charles S.
Submitted 08/26/22
The best in the Katy, Texas area!
Sherri-Ann C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice and friendly staff from start to finish. My appointment was on time and the doctor and staff explained to me what they were doing thru the whole process.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Todos son muy atentos y el doctor es muy humano,muy preparado y te escucha y muy profesional y da con el problema en un dos por tres,sin rodeos lo recomiendo 100%☺️
Son T.
Submitted 08/23/22
6 stars
Lindasusan G.
Submitted 08/17/22
I got a same day appointment, a plus in itself. Then everyone in the practice was kind, knowledgeable, very competent. Dr. Manriquez explained everything clearly. My foot was noticeably improved the next morning.
Judith O.
Submitted 08/17/22
It was great because I had him years ago and was so happy to have him back to help me with my foot.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Always a great and wonderful experience.
Susie D.
Submitted 08/14/22
I was comfortable and not afraid of having my ingrown toe nail removed. I have to drive out of town but it's worth the trip. I'm very pleased with Dr being my podiatrist. I have already referred him.
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/10/22
relax atmosphere and very attentive with explaining what is going on and what to expect. As far as tramadol is given for pain, you can just give a person a handful of jolly ranchers. very useless medication. Do i need to call in to get some real pain medicine? Vicki
Janet W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Manriquez and his staff are excellent. They will take good care of you!
Karen C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Super friendly and professional
Adam B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service from moment I walked in the door.
Eva R.
Submitted 07/30/22
The best