Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

129 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra V.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Manriquez and staff are the best in Texas I called in the morning with foot pain and had appointment in the afternoon .. Thank you to all staff members very friendly office they make you feel like a friend and not a patient
Ricky H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Every one helpful and professional and polite.
Rasvert C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent attention and service
Michael S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything went well to remove a ingrown toenail. Complete painless , I couldn’t feel a thing
Michael C.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a quick and easy and pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and had a smile on their faces. Dr. Manriquez was able to see the problem and prescribe the treatment needed right away. I'd change nothing or expect nothing more from a doctors visit.
Julius M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Manriquez was very kind, knowledgeable and down to earth. The staff also were very kind and helpful. Highly recommend Katy Foot and Ankle.
Abdiel S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Every visit was excellent
Renuka P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Appointment was quick. Staff was kind and friendly.
Calli C.
Submitted 05/04/22
All around great experience!
Mileny F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Buena atención
Alma D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Verry good
Sanjuana U.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service
Madison G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Manriquez ia super sweet and very personable. He is very knowledgeable in his field and makes you feel super comfortable.
Roshaunda M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Wonderful is all I can say
Alice S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care, we did not feel rushed as he took the extra time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Juan R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly & professional.
Haldi S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, caring and intentional
Daniel L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service!
Marsha S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Manriquez is personable and very knowledgeable. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Office is easy to access. Highly recommend him!
Browyn B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I'm just in love with the Staff and Dr Nic, he knew exactly what was wrong with my foot and why...I wish I had written down the boot heal I have to cut down lol.. I am back in two weeks so I will make sure I take notes..such a sweet office!