Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Foot & Ankle, PLLC

Nicolas Manriquez, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Katy, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Nicolas Manriquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolas Manriquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raelee W.
Submitted 01/20/22
He was able to spot my broken foot and set up a survey appointment quick ! Staff was very nice and caring. Pleasure to be a patient here !
Wilson Z.
Submitted 01/17/22
The personal so friendly and nice. Dr Mariquez one of the best Dr's I ever met, He told me everything about the treatment, procedures and how I have to take care my feet....very,very recommendable.
Hailey S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love everything ovethere. The people are so nice from front desk to the doctor all of them
Hailey R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Manriquez was very easy to talk to. His entire staff was amazing. He took his time to explain what was going on. Definitely would recommend.
Justin P.
Submitted 01/12/22
The procedures and care was very efficient and I didn't have to wait for a long time. Dr. Manriquez was excellent! His knowledge, humor, and kindness definitely made my visit a great one, and he gave me the proper treatment and advice needed for my ankle.
Wanda F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Staff was very friendly and Dr Manriquez the best my husband and I highly recommend him he gets right to the problem. Great personality.
Hector P.
Submitted 01/07/22
100% the staff the dr Manríquez
Mohammad S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Nice @ professional.
Lorenza N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo me gusta mucho el trato tan amable y rápido que me dan y mis pies no se diga mas mucha mejoria
Javier M.
Submitted 01/05/22
He is great DoctoHe explained everything in detail. Good options to get better
Michael H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly and professional.
James C.
Submitted 01/04/22
The place is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Nestor M.
Submitted 01/04/22
They are a very professional group, the attention is first class, the facilities are very organized
Earnestine P.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great and very professional.
Ibrahim L.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great dr & very good experience!!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience!!
Logan B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Angelaire L.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great people very polite no waiting
Brytani C.
Submitted 12/23/21
My experience with Katy Foot and Ankle was absolutely amazing. I easily made my appointment and completed my check-in online the same day that I needed to be seen. Their staff answered all of my questions and helped to calm my nerves. I had a lifted toe nail and was afraid that I wouldn’t be able to be seen because it’s 2 days before Christmas. Not only was I seen but I was treated with phenomenal care! Highly recommend.
Carlos G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly and quick service.